Dream Selection

Have you ever had a dream, and then whatever fucked up happened in that dream that you wake up to gets passed on to the next dream, and even the next generations of dreams? ( kinda like mutataed genes that get passed on to the offspring ).

I had a dream one night that I was practicing bboy. I woke up in the middle of a handstand, and for the next 2 dreams I had to walk on my hands.

One time I woke in the middle of the night screaming in pain because in my dream I broke my back while swimming. I took a piss, went back to sleep. In my second dream, I was in a basketball championship game, my back was still broken, so I had to sit out and be the cheerleader. Which worked out perfectly because I had to keep on screaming.

This other night I had a dream that I turned gay and had sex with my best friend Maynard. I woke up right in the middle of the orgasm while Maynard’s dick was still in my anus. When I fell asleep again, not only was I still gay, my asshole was all filled up and I couldn’t take a shit or fart for the next 5 dreams. The good thing was I ejeculated non-stop, even when I had my piano recital.

This one is my favorite. I had a dream that I passed out during the freefall of a skydive and died. Since I was dead, I had to become someone else, so I became my mom’s boyfriend. For the next couple of nights I was Jew, hairy, played Jazz, and slept with my mom.

Sadly I stopped dreaming because I had a dream 2 weeks ago where I took a blue pill that would stop me from dreaming. I havn’t had a dream since then.

I think my very first dream as an infant, I dreamt of having fucked up dreams for the rest of my life.

