People ought to be more creative with weapons. Sometimes it’s easier to kill people when a gun doesn’t look like a gun. I’ve always wanted a gun that looks like a camera. It’s a good way to kill narcissists who always want to have their pictures taken. They show their teeth and cheese for you and you blow their faces up. I hate girls who take a million pictures of themselves, but they always hold the same silly pose and smile the same way to look the same in every photographs. Or FOBs who put up that crazy V sign, every FOB does it, but does it mean?? This would be a good way for them to hold on to that pose forever.

The reverse would be fun too, having a camera that looks like a gun. You load the film into the magazine and squeeze the trigger to take a picture. You can catch somebody’s expressions right before they die when they look into the barrel that is really just the lense. I heard that in their last moments, people show you who they really are. They would make nice portraits.

How about a gun or a hand grenate that looks like a dildo for whore killing. That way they can really have a mind blowing orgasm. Or a vibrator that looks like a gun for those of you who find violence sexy. Personally, I don’t think violence is sexy. Sex can be violent, but violence can’t be sexy.

When I’m finally old enough to be a dad, I want to have 2 boys, and 2 girls. I want to raise a son as a son, a son as a daughter, a daughter as a son, and a daughter as a daughter. I’ve always wanted to find out which of the following takes the most work : For a man to be a man, a man to be a woman, a woman to be a man, or a woman to be a woman. I think I have an answer to that, but I’m not too sure of it.

