I wish there was a special eraser that erases 3D objects in space.I would begin by erasing all the corners/angles/sharp edges in my house, then I would go to my aunt’s house and erase her adopted house cat. After I’ve erased most things that I wish never existed around me, I would go back to my birthday and erase my own birth. Of course, that would imply that I create another eraser that erases time…


People love gossips and trivia news. I think everyone should have his own personal news broadcaster, journalist, and cameras that follow them everywhere. In fact, everyone should have his own personal news station on TV that broadcasts all the exciting and important events in his life. There would be 7 billion channels to choose from on TV at any given moment.  This would make everyone famous for more than 15 minutes… Of course one problem arises. Who are going to broadcast the lives of journalists/broadcasters who are busy broadcasting other people’s lives? It can get a little bit complicated. So I think we should hire Martians or robots to be the news crew.

 

