i love holding back my shit. Whenever i have to go poop i always hold it back until my whole body ache and tear come out of my eyes. Then i sprint to the bathroom and let it all out when my anus gives in. This makes me feel alive and human because i know that lower animals do not hold in their shit.It makes me feel powerful because the rational part of my soul is overriding the appetitive and lower part of it.I am in complete control of my weaker self during that moment.So I hold it in for as long as I can to sustain that play of power and dominance.It’s like taming a monster that wants to break lose. It’s a visceral experience to say the least, where the push and pull action that takes place within your body is so intense that sometimes feelings of ecstasy and extreme inner conflict arises. I also like to use that play of power to tease my own bodies. It’s like how you use the tip of your penis to massage a girl’s clitoris, hovering on the surface of her vagina, teasing it…but never completely penetrate her. Holding back my shit is just the reverse of that action. Sometimes I let a tiny portion of my poop crawl out of my anus for a brief second, let it peak out into the world, let it think that it has won the battle, and then take all the air out of it by sucking it back in again, again, and again… (you have to be careful when you do this because if you are not careful, and if you let too much of your poop come out, then you wouldn’t be able to suck it back in, and you would lose the battle). Sometimes my higher self loses, and shit comes out and the monster breaks free. At that moment my mind suddenly turn into a slave to my body, where I have to bend down and wash my underwear…

