I think we should all slowly reduce and erase our names as we age. For example, I would be born as “Franklin”, and when I’m a teenager I’ll be “Franky”, and then when I hit 18, “Frank”, 21 – “Fran” in my 30s, “Fra”, 50s- “Fr”, 60+ – “F”….and when I die I will have no name – an anonymous non-being. This way, all of our graves would be empty and everyone would return to nature in state of equilibrium.

______________________________________________________________________________________

Creativity is the result of sexual deprivation.The instinctual drive of the ego can manifest itself either by sex or by creativity.Sex is the most direct approach of expression. If we can’t get sex, we create to compensate.This partly explains why dreams and fantasies and art are often about sex. Creativity wells up from unconscious sexual drives,is sublimated into that inquisitive attitude which leads to creativity.

______________________________________________________________________________________

 

 

 

