It irritates me just slightly when people say you should love someone FOR WHO THEY ARE and not judge them from their physical appearance. But what you look like from the outside is the direct manifestation of your thoughts, desires, and intentions. 

In fact, what you look like might tell other people more about who you are than what your thoughts can do. Thoughts are elusive, slippery, and can be altered and hidden very easily from a moment to moment basis. Assholes can very quickly turn into gentlemen when they see someone they want to fuck and get away with it until he gets it.

However, if you are obese by choice, that’s an unhealthy state of mind that is embodied in thick, oily fat that unlike consciousness, is non-elusive, rigid, and immutable. Good luck trying to tug all that inside your skull right before you see someone you like.

The Transcended Facial

I often depict scenes where women (or men) get blown in the face by heavy wind or smoke. I finally figured out why this morning.

It is the extension of a come shot…a transcended facial. Let me explain. 

When you give a man oral, you are receiving his flesh. But it doesn’t stop there. When he ejaculates, the solidity of the flesh transforms into fluids, and it is only natural that your desire to want him transcends in parallel to embrace the fluid. 

But biologically speaking, this is where we stop…making come shots the last stop in this process of give and receive.

But in my films, another level of transformation/reality/transcendence is added on.

In other words, if I was the God that designed human beings, I would not stop at liquid as the climax of copulation. I would keep the come coming until smoke/wind/gas blows out of semen like the way semen shoots out of the penis.

Solid > Liquid >Gas. 

And this is what happens in my films during climax scenes.

As you’ll know, I tend to emphasize mind over matter. Consciousness over flesh. Wind and gas have always been the representation of the soul in art and literature. 

If I am above the flesh. My come has to be the stuff of thought/soul. And if the blow job is the closest physical representation of a mind(head) fucking, then this is something above and beyond, mind(head) blowing. 

The first image is a screen shot from my new video that I will release next week. 
Trailer: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UYv_Uy3lgLk

The second one is from a video in 2009 where I bathed in household cleaning supplies.
Full video link here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UjVmDSQCKNs

Photo: The Transcended Facial

I often depict scenes where women (or men) get blown in the face by heavy wind or smoke. I finally figured out why this morning.

It is the extension of a come shot…a transcended facial. Let me explain. 

When you give a man oral, you are receiving his flesh. But it doesn't stop there. When he ejaculates, the solidity of the flesh transforms into fluids, and it is only natural that your desire to want him transcends in parallel to embrace the fluid. 

But biologically speaking, this is where we stop…making come shots the last stop in this process of give and receive. 

But in my films, another level of transformation/reality/transcendence is added on.

In other words, if I was the God that designed human beings, I would not stop at liquid as the climax of copulation. I would keep the come coming until smoke/wind/gas blows out of semen like the way semen shoots out of the penis.

Solid > Liquid >Gas. 

And this is what happens in my films during climax scenes. 

As you'll know, I tend to emphasize mind over matter. Consciousness over flesh. Wind and gas have always been the representation of the soul in art and literature. 

If I am above the flesh. My come has to be the stuff of thought/soul.  And if the blow job is the closest physical representation of a mind(head) fucking, then this is something above and beyond, mind(head) blowing. 

The first image is a screen shot from my new video that I will release next week. 
Trailer: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UYv_Uy3lgLk

The second one is from a video in 2009 where I bathed in household cleaning supplies.
Full video link here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UjVmDSQCKNs
 
 
